Staff directory

Last Name First Name Sort ascending Job Title Email Phone Office
Lock Wendy Senior Manager, Co-op Administration wendy.lock@ubc.ca 604.822.0642 PPC
McHardy Wendy Director, Marketing & Communications wendy.mchardy@ubc.ca 604.827.4762 KAISER 5000
Mérida Walter Associate Dean, Research and Industrial Partnerships walter.merida@ubc.ca 604.822.4189 KAISER 5000
Martin Valerie Senior Associate Director, Faculty Campaign valerie.martin@ubc.ca 604.827.0081 CHBE 290
Martinez Valentina MEL/MHLP Program Assistant valentina.martinez@ubc.ca McGavin 211
Chan (on leave) Tina Academic Advisor - Vantage tina.chan@ubc.ca 604.827.4501 KAISER 1100
Horacek Thomas Communications Officer thomas.horacek@ubc.ca 604.827.5266 MCLD 409
Etmannski Tamara Academic Director, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP tamara.etmannski@ubc.ca 604.822.4488 McGavin 211
Yee Sue Manager, Faculty Affairs sue.yee@ubc.ca 604-822-3132 KAISER 5000
Mao Steven IT Support Analyst steven.mao@ubc.ca 604.822.8526 CEME 1057
Dreger Steven Co-op Administration Manager steven.dreger@ubc.ca 604.827.2096 PPC
Louie Steven Administrative Support, CIS steven.louie@ubc.ca 604.822.1432 CEME 1214
Lee Stephanie Co-op Program Assistant steph.lee@ubc.ca PPC
Ettayebi Soundous Indigenous Outreach Coordinator soundous.ettayebi@ubc.ca McGavin 210
Spiridonoff Sophie CIS Education Technology Consultant sophie.spiridonoff@ubc.ca 604.822.9572 CEME 1214
Erlich Simon Graduate Student Development Officer simon.erlich@ubc.ca 604.827.1320 KAISER 1120
Parnami Shveta Admin Assistant to the Associate Deans admin.asst.fr@apsc.ubc.ca 604.822.2510 KAISER 5000
Staub-French Sheryl Associate Dean, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion sherylsf@civil.ubc.ca
Green Sherry Manager, Accreditation, Curriculum & Special Projects sherry.green@ubc.ca 604.822.9091 KAISER 5000
De Vita Sarah HR Coordinator sarah.devita@ubc.ca 604.827.2004 KAISER 5000
Buse Sara Senior Manager, Student Experience for Engineering Co-op sara.buse@ubc.ca 604.822.3324 PPC
Kwok Ruth Associate Director, Admissions and Enrolment ruth.kwok@ubc.ca 604.822.9348 KAISER 1100
Siy Ronald IT Engagement Services Coordinator ron.siy@ubc.ca 604.822.9450 CEME 1057
Loewen Ron Capital Projects Manager ron.loewen@ubc.ca 604.822.5357 KAISER 5000
Hijazi Rima Associate Academic Advisor rima.hijazi@ubc.ca KAISER 1100
Colwell Richard Safety and Facilities Officer richard.colwell@ubc.ca 604.822.2273 EDC 235
Sones Richard Director, Industry Partnerships richard.sones@ubc.ca 604.827.4850 KAISER 5000
Vaziri Reza Special Advisor, Faculty Affairs reza.vaziri@ubc.ca
Leboe Renee UBC Okanagan Advisor renee.leboe@ubc.ca 250.807.8280 EME 3261
Sadiq Rehan Executive Associate Dean, School of Engineering (Okanagan) rehan.sadiq@ubc.ca 250.807.9013 EME4249
Sacdalan Regie Manager, Web & Digital Communications reginald.sacdalan@ubc.ca 604.822.8602 MCLD 405
Moreira Raphaell NSE Research Development Officer raphaell.moreira@ubc.ca KAISER 5000
Kerr Randall Sessional Lecturer randall.kerr@ubc.ca 604.822.1379 CHBE 292
Mackenzie Pete Co-op Coordinator peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca 604.827.3474 PPC
Pisciottano Paula Co-op Coordinator paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca 604.822.3660 PPC
Blaeser Patrick Co-op Coordinator patrick.blaeser@ubc.ca 604.827.4512 PPC
Marcazzan Paolo Research Development Officer paolo.marcazzan@ubc.ca 604-827-2369 KAISER 5000
Yeung Noelle Development Officer noelle.yeung@ubc.ca 604.827.1755 CHBE 290
Kessler Nina Business & Enrolment Analyst nina.kessler@ubc.ca 604.827.1839 KAISER 1100
Khan Naureen Co-op Program Assistant naureen.khan@ubc.ca 604.822.2158 PPC
Tomisawa Mio Student Support Specialist mio.tomisawa@ubc.ca KAISER 1100
Navaratnam Minoli Student Professional Development Officer minoli.navaratnam@ubc.ca 604.822.6720 KAISER 1120
Tse Mimi Coordinator, First Year Engineering mimi.tse@ubc.ca 604-822-3391 KAIS 1120
Mckinnon Melissa Senior Research Project Manager melissa.mckinnon@ubc.ca 604.822.5148 CHBE 290
Ong Melanie Financial Processing Specialist melanie.ong@ubc.ca 604-827-4081 KAISER 5000
Wallace Megan HR Manager megan.wallace@ubc.ca 604-822-2252 KAISER 5000
Meyer Meagan Co-op Coordinator, UBCO meagan.meyer@ubc.ca 250.807.9279 UBCO
Chang Max Senior Finance Analyst mchang@mail.ubc.ca 604.827.5357 KAISER 5000
Barron Matthew Manager, Research & Development Proposals matthew.barron@ubc.ca 604.827.5572 CHBE 290
Murphy Mary Director, Engineering Student Services mary.murphy@ubc.ca 604.822.9497 KAISER 1100
Ng Martha Co-op Coordinator martha.ng@ubc.ca 604.827.4589 PPC
Lee Mandy Finance Processing Specialist mandy.lee@ubc.ca 604.827.2264 KAIS 5000
Bates Lulu Co-op Coordinator lulu.bates@ubc.ca PPC
Kerslake Lisa Executive Assistant to the Dean, Manager of Administrative Team lisa.kerslake@ubc.ca 604.822.6776 KAISER 5000
Dyck Lisa Associate Director, Academic Services lisa.dyck@ubc.ca 604.822.1695 KAISER 1100
Hoang Lisa Co-op Program Assistant maddy.kerr@ubc.ca 604.822.9843 PPC
Barber Lindsay Development Officer lindsay.barber@ubc.ca 604.822.5854 CHBE 290
Lin (on secondment) Linda Finance Manager linda.lin@ubc.ca 604.827.0070 KAISER 5000
Chen Lily Co-op Coordinator lily.chen@ubc.ca 604.822.3214 PPC
Thomsen Laura Admin Assistant, Operations reception@apsc.ubc.ca 604.822.6413 KAISER 5000
Ng Kyna Co-op Interview Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca 604.822.6995 PPC
Wallace Kimberly Undergraduate Student Support kimberly.wallace@ubc.ca 604-822-3546 KAISER 1100
Best Kelly Special Projects Manager, Research and Industry Partnership kelly.best@ubc.ca 604.822.9016 KAISER 5000
Smith Katarina Geering Up Schools Programs Coordinator katarina.smith@ubc.ca 604.827.1762 McGavin 210
Cheng Karen Manager, Development & Strategic Initiatives karen.cheng@ubc.ca 604.822.9976 CHBE 290C
de Souza Juliana Co-op Coordinator juliana.desouza@ubc.ca 604.827.1885 PPC
Doan Jonathan Senior Associate Director, Development & Alumni Engagement jonathan.doan@ubc.ca 604.827.4879 CHBE 290
Swift Jody Director, Special Projects and Strategic Initiatives jody.swift@ubc.ca 604-822-8801 KAISER 5000
Moszynski (on leave) Joanne Manager, Research Development joanne.moszynski@ubc.ca 604.827.4057 KAISER 5000
Sibley Jim Director, Centre for Instructional Support (CIS) jim.sibley@ubc.ca 604.822.9241 CEME 1214
Kim Jennifer Co-op Front Desk Administrator eng.coop@ubc.ca 604-822-3022 PPC
Syrnyk Jennifer Manager, Business Development jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca 604-822-0039 PPC
Eberle Jennifer Co-op Coordinator, UBCO jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca 250.807.9279 UBCO
Jiang Jennie Academic Advisor - Vantage jennie.jiang@ubc.ca 604.827.3175 KAISER 1100
Bavli Jen Development Officer jen.bavli@ubc.ca 604-822-1234 CHBE 290
Mills Janeen Co-op Program Assistant janeen.mills@ubc.ca 604-822-9843 PPC
Olson James Dean james.olson@ubc.ca 604.822.5705 KAISER 5000
Manning Jakob Manager, Geering Up, Outreach and Administration jakob@geeringup.ca 604.822.3659 McGavin 210
May Helen Associate Director, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP helen.may@ubc.ca 604.822.9415 McGavin 211
Levins Glenda MEL/MHLP Program Coordinator glenda.levins@ubc.ca 604.822.9418 McGavin 211
Conroy Gladys Development & Alumni Engagement Liaison gladys.conroy@ubc.ca 604.822.8335 CHBE 290
Lee Gina Co-op Office Assistant gina.lee@ubc.ca 604.822.3114 PPC
Thakor Gayatri Undergraduate Student Development Coordinator gayatri.thakor@ubc.ca 604-822-8386 KAISER 1120
Qi Estella Hongxing Sessional Lecturer estella.qi@ubc.ca 604.822.1379 CHBE 292
de Guzman Erneida Associate Director, Alumni Engagement erneida.deguzman@ubc.ca 604.822.9454 CHBE 283A
Fehr Erin Student Recruitment Officer erin.fehr@ubc.ca 604.827.0471 MCLD 411
Preira Denise Co-op Coordinator denise.preira@ubc.ca PPC
England Demelza Associate Director, Development demelza.england@ubc.ca 604.827.5625 CHBE 290
Woo Debbie Senior Director, Development & Alumni Engagement debbie.woo@ubc.ca 604.822.6856 CHBE 290
McCaughan David Marketing Specialist david.mccaughan@ubc.ca 604.822.1524 MCLD 403
Hucal Daria Co-op Coordinator daria.hucal@ubc.ca 604.822.4280 PPC
Chan Dana Student Support Specialist dana.chan@ubc.ca 604.827.4291 KAISER 1100
Dodds Colin Senior Manager, Student Professional Development cdodds@mail.ubc.ca 604.822.6099 KAISER 1120
Yim Clement MEL/MHLP Program Coordinator clement.yim@ubc.ca 604.822.9014 McGavin 211
Buffone Claudia Associate Academic Advisor claudia.buffone@ubc.ca 604.827.1840 KAISER 1100
Kiernan Clare Manager, Marketing and Communications clare.kiernan@ubc.ca 604.822.8714 MCLD 401
Soyris Clara Financial Processing Specialist clara.soyris@ubc.ca 604.827.1824 KAISER 5000
Russell Christopher Coordinator, Geering Up chris.russell@ubc.ca 604.827.4350 McGavin 210
Tan Christina Financial Coordinator ctan19@mail.ubc.ca KAISER 5000
Jaeger Carol Associate Dean, Academic carol.jaeger@ubc.ca 604.822.2592 KAISER 5000
Smithers Cameron IT Engagement Services Coordinator cameron.smithers@ubc.ca 604.827.0615 KOERNER PAVILION T180A
Marchfelder Bruce Director, Knowledge Exchange bruce.marchfelder@ubc.ca 604.822.3289 KAISER 5000
Gopaluni Bhushan Associate Dean, Education and Professional Development bhushan.gopaluni@ubc.ca 604.827.5668 KAISER 5000
Lai Ben IT Support Analyst ben.lai@ubc.ca 604.827.5151 CEME 1057
Domagas Anna Writing Specialist, Proposals & Stewardship anna.domagas@ubc.ca 604.822.0958 CHBE 290
Merino Ana Development Coordinator ana.merino@ubc.ca 604-822-6197 CHBE 290
Souza Ana Co-op Coordinator ana.souza@ubc.ca 604.822.6271 PPC
Merino Ana Development Coordinator ana.merino@ubc.ca 604-822-6197 CHBE 290
Vozel (on secondment) Amy Academic Advisor amy.vozel@ubc.ca 604-822-8579 KAISER 1100
Poon Alvin IT Support Analyst alvin.poon@ubc.ca 604.822.2300 CEME 1057
Capuno Aleli Admin Assistant to the Associate Deans admin.asst@apsc.ubc.ca 604.827.0039 KAISER 5000
Statham Ailish Special Projects and Office Coordinator ailish.statham@ubc.ca 604-827-2979 KAISER 5000
Griffith Aaron Director, Finance & Resources aaron.griffith@ubc.ca 604.822.9446 KAISER 5000