Staff directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Phone Office Sort descending
Zhang Richard IT Support Analyst richard.zhang@ubc.ca 604-822-8526 CEME 1057
Poon Alvin IT Support Analyst alvin.poon@ubc.ca 604-822-2300 CEME 1057
Zhao Jay IT Support Analyst jay.zhao@ubc.ca 604-822-6391 CEME 1057
Siy Ronald IT Engagement Services Coordinator ron.siy@ubc.ca 604-822-9450 CEME 1057
Lai Ben IT Support Analyst ben.lai@ubc.ca 604-827-5151 CEME 1057
Spiridonoff Sophie CIS Education Technology Consultant sophie.spiridonoff@ubc.ca 604-822-9572 CEME 1214
Sibley Jim Director, Centre for Instructional Support (CIS) jim.sibley@ubc.ca 604-822-9241 CEME 1214
Salituro Deanna Manager, Alumni Engagement deanna.salituro@ubc.ca 604-822-9454 CHBE 283D
Domagas Anna Coordinator, Donor Communications & Stewardship anna.domagas@ubc.ca 604-822-0958 CHBE 290
Doan Jonathan Associate Director, Development jonathan.doan@ubc.ca 604-827-4879 CHBE 290
Woo Debbie Senior Director, Development & Alumni Engagement debbie.woo@ubc.ca 604-822-6856 CHBE 290
Mckinnon Melissa Senior Research Project Manager melissa.mckinnon@ubc.ca CHBE 290
Newell Tara Alumni Relations Coordinator tara.newell@ubc.ca 604-827-3870 CHBE 290
Walus Andrea Development Officer andrea.walus@ubc.ca 604-822-1234 CHBE 290
Barron Matthew Writing Specialist, Research & Proposals matthew.barron@ubc.ca 604-827-5572 CHBE 290
Barber (on leave) Lindsay Associate Director, Development lindsay.barber@ubc.ca 604-822-5854 CHBE 290
Conroy Gladys Development Assistant gladys.conroy@ubc.ca 604-822-8335 CHBE 290
McKnight Stephanie Development Officer stephanie.mcknight@ubc.ca 604-827-5625 CHBE 290
Cheng Karen Development Coordinator karen.cheng@ubc.ca 604-822-9976 CHBE 290C
Kerr Randall Sessional Lecturer randall.kerr@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 CHBE 292
Qi Estella Hongxing Sessional Lecturer estella.qi@ubc.ca 604-822-1379 CHBE 292
Colwell Richard Safety and Facilities Officer richard.colwell@ubc.ca 604-822-2273 EDC 235
Leboe Renee UBC Okanagan Advisor renee.leboe@ubc.ca 250-807-8280 EME 4233
Sadiq Rehan Associate Dean, School of Engineering (Okanagan) rehan.sadiq@ubc.ca 250-807-9013 EME4249
Fehr Erin Coordinator, First Year Engineering erin.fehr@ubc.ca 604-827-0471 KAIS 1120A
Buffone Claudia Associate Academic Advisor claudia.buffone@ubc.ca 604-827-1840 KAISER 1100
Kwok Ruth Associate Director, Engineering Student Services ruth.kwok@ubc.ca 604-822-9348 KAISER 1100
Kessler Nina Business & Enrolment Analyst nina.kessler@ubc.ca 604-827-1839 KAISER 1100
Murphy Mary Director, Engineering Student Services mary.murphy@ubc.ca 604-822-9497 KAISER 1100
Hu Zhaoying Senior Program Assistant zhaoying.hu@ubc.ca 604-827-2002 KAISER 1100
Vozel Amy Academic Advisor amy.vozel@ubc.ca 604-822-8579 KAISER 1100
Chan Tina Associate Academic Advisor tina.chan@ubc.ca 604-827-4501 KAISER 1100
Jiang Jennie Undergraduate Student Support students@apsc.ubc.ca 604-827-3175 KAISER 1100
Campbell Kara Undergraduate Student Support kara.campbell@ubc.ca 604-827-4291 KAISER 1100
Chu Me Ling International Student Coordinator & Advisor meling.chu@ubc.ca 604-827-2468 KAISER 1100
Navaratnam Minoli Student Professional Development Officer minoli.navaratnam@ubc.ca 604-822-6720 KAISER 1120
Donnelly Christina Undergraduate Student Development Coordinator christina.donnelly@ubc.ca 604 822-8386 KAISER 1120
Erlich Simon Graduate Student Development Coordinator simon.erlich@ubc.ca 604-827-1320 KAISER 1120
Goodreault (on secondment) Elise Student Professional Development Officer elise.goodreault@ubc.ca 604-822-6720 KAISER 1120B
Na Mark Financial Processing Specialist mark.na@ubc.ca 604 827-1824 KAISER 5000
Moszynski Joanne Research Development Officer joanne.moszynski@ubc.ca 604-827-4057 KAISER 5000
Swift Jody Director, Special Projects and Strategic Initiatives jody.swift@ubc.ca 604-822-8801 KAISER 5000
De Vita (on leave) Sarah HR Coordinator sarah.devita@ubc.ca 604-827-2004 KAISER 5000
Tan Kelly Financial Processing Specialist kelly.tan@ubc.ca 604-822-2476 KAISER 5000
Green Sherry Manager, Accreditation, Curriculum & Special Projects sherry.green@ubc.ca 604-822-9091 KAISER 5000
Soyris Clara Financial Processing Specialist clara.soyris@ubc.ca 604-827-1824 KAISER 5000
Olson James Dean james.olson@ubc.ca 604-​822-5705 KAISER 5000
Sones Richard Director, Industry Partnerships richard.sones@ubc.ca 604-827-4850 KAISER 5000
Statham Ailish Special Projects and Office Coordinator ailish.statham@ubc.ca KAISER 5000
Gopaluni Bhushan Associate Dean, Education and Professional Development bhushan.gopaluni@ubc.ca 604-827-5668 KAISER 5000
Atwater Kelsie Admin Assistant to the Associate Deans kelsie.atwater@ubc.ca 604-827-0039 KAISER 5000
Mérida Walter Associate Dean, Research and Industrial Partnerships (interim) walter.merida@ubc.ca 604-822-4189 KAISER 5000
Thorne Sally Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs sally.thorne@nursing.ubc.ca 604-822-7482 KAISER 5000
Thuyen Melissa Human Resources Advisor melissa.thuyen@ubc.ca 604-822-2252 KAISER 5000
Ralkova Vendula Admin Assistant, Operations reception@apsc.ubc.ca 604-822-6413 KAISER 5000
Furgal Matthew Human Resources Coordinator matthew.furgal@ubc.ca 604-827-2004 KAISER 5000
Chang Max Senior Finance Analyst mchang@mail.ubc.ca 604-827-5357 KAISER 5000
Best Kelly Special Projects Manager, Research and Industry Partnership kelly.best@ubc.ca 604-822-9016 KAISER 5000
Loewen Ron Capital Projects Manager ron.loewen@ubc.ca 604-822-5357 KAISER 5000
Yee Sue Manager, Faculty Affairs sue.yee@ubc.ca 604-822-3132 KAISER 5000
Griffith Aaron Director, Finance & Resources aaron.griffith@ubc.ca 604-822-9446 KAISER 5000
Benitez Mark Financial Processing Specialist mark.benitez@ubc.ca 604-822-2899 KAISER 5000
McHardy Wendy Director, Marketing & Communications wendy.mchardy@ubc.ca 604-827-4762 KAISER 5000
Brus Kia Admin Assistant to the Associate Deans kia.brus@ubc.ca 604-822-2510 KAISER 5000
Kerslake Lisa Executive Assistant to the Dean, Manager of Administrative Team lisa.kerslake@ubc.ca 604-822-6776 KAISER 5000
Lin Linda Financial Coordinator linda.lin@ubc.ca 604-827-0070 KAISER 5000
Armstrong Rebecca Executive Administration Team Project Coordinator rebecca.armstrong@ubc.ca 604-827-4722 KAISER 5000
Wallace (on leave) Megan HR Manager megan.wallace@ubc.ca 604-822-2252 KAISER 5000
Jaeger Carol Associate Dean, Academic carol.jaeger@ubc.ca 604-822-2592 KAISER 5000
Smithers Cameron IT Engagement Services Coordinator cameron.smithers@ubc.ca 604-827-0615 KOERNER PAVILION T180A
Manning Jakob Manager, Geering Up, Outreach and Administration jakob@geeringup.ca 604-822-3659 McGavin 210
Palmer Natasha Student Recruitment & Outreach Officer natasha.palmer@ubc.ca 604-827-5360 McGavin 210
Russell Christopher Coordinator, Geering Up chris.russell@ubc.ca 604-827-4350 McGavin 210
Hauck Olivia Program Administrator, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP olivia.hauck@ubc.ca 604-827-4136 McGavin 211
Etmannski Tamara Academic Director, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP tamara.etmannski@ubc.ca 604-822-4488 McGavin 211
May Helen Program Manager, APSC Professional Programs, MEL & MHLP helen.may@ubc.ca 604-822-9415 McGavin 211
Kiernan Clare Manager, Marketing and Communications clare.kiernan@ubc.ca 604.822.8714 MCLD 401
Zuidema Kenneth Professional Programs Recruiter ken.zuidema@ubc.ca 604-822-8637 MCLD 403
Schmal Sina Online Marketing Specialist sina.schmal@ubc.ca 604-827-5926 MCLD 403
Sacdalan Regie Manager, Web & Digital Communications reginald.sacdalan@ubc.ca 604-822-8602 MCLD 405
Horacek Thomas Communications Officer thomas.horacek@ubc.ca 604.827.5266 MCLD 409
Dreger Steven Co-op Coordinator steven.dreger@ubc.ca 604-827-2096 PPC
Cuvelier Lise Co-op Interview Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca 604-822-6995 PPC
Pisciottano Paula Co-op Coordinator paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca 604-822-3660 PPC
Smith Nicole Co-op Program Assistant nicole.smith@ubc.ca 604-822-9641 PPC
Kerr Maddy Co-op Program Assistant maddy.kerr@ubc.ca 604-822-9843 PPC
Hucal Daria Co-op Coordinator daria.hucal@ubc.ca 604-822-4280 PPC
Mills Janeen Co-op Program Assistant janeen.mills@ubc.ca 604-822-9843 PPC
Chen Lily Co-op Coordinator lily.chen@ubc.ca 604-822-3214 PPC
Mason Shelley Co-op Program Assistant shelley.mason@ubc.ca PPC
Miyoshi Masaki Co-op Coordinator masaki.miyoshi@ubc.ca 604-827-4512 PPC
Syrnyk Jennifer Co-op Coordinator jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca 604-822-0039 PPC
Buse Sara Senior Manager, Student Experience for Engineering Co-op sara.buse@ubc.ca 604-822-3324 PPC
Ng Martha Co-op Coordinator martha.ng@ubc.ca 604-827-4589 PPC
Souza Ana Co-op Coordinator ana.souza@ubc.ca 604-822-6271 PPC
de Souza Juliana Co-op Coordinator juliana.desouza@ubc.ca 604-827-1885 PPC
Mackenzie Pete Co-op Coordinator peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca 604-827-3474 PPC
Lock Wendy Senior Manager, Cp-op Administration wendy.lock@ubc.ca 604-822-0642 PPC
Eberle Jennifer Co-op Coordinator, UBCO jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca 250-807-9279 UBCO
Meyer Meagan Co-op Coordinator, UBCO meagan.meyer@ubc.ca 250-807-9279 UBCO